That’s it

That’s it. I have neglected this blog for far too long.

Spring Break is coming up, it’s warming up outside (which means it’s warming up in the garage), I have new motor drivers, and a new laser diode (1000mW!). I am done lollygagging around.

I also really, REALLY want to ride my bike this week. I’m going to post some pictures of my bike. It’s a pretty cool bike.

EDIT: Remember that thing I said about it warming up outside? It’s now April and it’s not fucking happening. Still cold enough to freeze the balls off a brass monkey. I’ll get to it soon.

About teslasmoustache

I am an artist currently pursuing a degree in Fine Arts at a college in the Midwestern United States. My art is heavily influenced by technology and tech-culture. my (future) laser cutter is a work of art as well as a tool that will help me make more art in the future.

Leave a Reply

